Home > Ayr Local Guide > Government > Politics > Members Of Parliaments

Members Of Parliaments

Members of parliaments and supporting service for the government as a whole.



Adam Ingram

Members Of Parliaments (Office & Administration) based in Dalblair Road.
Tel: 01292 290611
Address: 45 Dalblair Road, Ayr, Ayrshire, KA7 1UF

George Foulkes

Members Of Parliaments (Office & Administration) based in Ewenfield Road.
Tel: 01292 265776
Address: Gatehouse, 18A Ewenfield Road, Ayr, Ayrshire, KA7 2QB

Sandra Osborne

Members Of Parliaments (Head Office) based in Damside.
Tel: 01292 262906
Address: Damside, Ayr, Ayrshire, KA8 8ER

Get listed

Members Of Parliaments: Add your listing to this page...

Map Showing Political bodies

Map showing location of political bodies in Ayr.